Kontakter og udvalg

Bestyrelsen

TitelNavnAdresseTelefonEmail
FormandKim PoulsenTelemarken 8
8200 Aarhus N
2488 9725khpoulsen68@gmail.com
KassererPer ClemensenHaslevangsvej 1N
8210 Aarhus V
2631 5863per@cle.dk
SekretærFrank DabelsteinMarstrandsgde 5, 2. tv.
8000 Aarhus C
2420 6674frank@dabelstein.dk
Vibeke EdsenSkovager 22
8530 Hjortshøj
3069 0968vibeke.edsen@gmail.com
Hanne KidmoseLangballevænget 24
8320 Mårslet
2242 7403hanne@kidmose.org

Klubaktivitetsudvalget

TitelNavnAdresseTelefonEmail
Talsperson &
kontaktperson
Hanne KidmoseLangballevænget 24
8320 Mårslet
2242 7403hanne@kidmose.org
Randi Jensen
Lone Christensen
Tina Abildgaard Poulsen

Materieludvalget

TitelNavnAdresseTelefonEmail
TalspersonChris KroghJens Søndergårdsvej 9
8270 Højbjerg
2143 2412 birte-chris@mail.dk
Asbjørn Andersen
Olaf Christensen
Peter Friis Østergaard
Frank Dabelstein
KontaktpersonPer Clemensen

Kommunikationsudvalget

TitelNavn AdresseTelefonEmail
TalspersonAnne EllekrogElgårdsminde 91
8382 Hinnerup
8755 2504ellekrog@gmail.com
WebmasterJan KølbækGammel Kirkevej 78
8530 Hjortshøj
2510 2309jan.kolbak@gmail.com
SoMe redaktørHanne Kidmose
Anders Edsen
KontaktpersonFrank Dabelstein

Trænings- og løbsudvalget

TitelNavnAdresseTelefonEmail
TalspersonAnders EdsenSkovager 22
8530 Hjortshøj
2125 9004anders.edsen@gmail.com
Sune Dupont
Anton Rasmussen
Frank Dabelstein
Simon Gregersen
KontaktpersonKim Poulsen

Husudvalget

TitelNavnAdresseTelefonEmail
TalspersonRandi JensenTornhøjvej 75
8260 Viby J
2921 3438ramaje@gmail.com
KontaktpersonHanne Kidmose

Økonomiudvalget

TitelNavnAdresseTelefonEmail
Talsperson &
kontaktperson
Per ClemensenHaslevangsvej 1N
8210 Aarhus V
2631 5863per@cle.dk
Hanne Gylling

Korttegningsudvalget

TitelNavnAdresseTelefonEmail
TalspersonØjvind BrøggerHolme Parkvej 134
8270 Højbjerg
2014 5020ojvind@me.com
KontaktpersonVibeke Edsen

Rekrutteringsudvalget

TitelNavnAdresseTelefonEmail
Hanne Gylling
Anne Edsen
KontaktpersonVibeke Edsen

Phd klubben

TitelNavnAdresseTelefonEmail
Per RønnauKatterhøjvej 63
8270 Højbjerg
2016 5768per@roennau.dk

Løbstilmelder

TitelNavnAdresseTelefonEmail
TilmelderLone DybdalNymarksvej 20 R
8320 Mårslet
2371 3270dybdaljournalistik@gmail.com
SuppleantPer ClemensenHaslevangsvej 1N
8210 Aarhus V
2631 5863per@cle.dk